SAUWHF Management team

SAUWHF has two integrated Executive Portfolio’s in place, the SAUWHF Executive and Management Committee as well as a Junior Executive Body.

The SAUWF Executive Body is the ruling body and is responsible for all documents, policy, and procedures operating within the Constitution of SAUWHF.  The Junior Executive runs independently on all matter for Age Group but with the current structure in place is inadvertently linked to SAUWHF’s Executive Board.

SAUWHF Executive Board

Heine Engelbrecht

President

Email.
heine@sauwhf.co.za

Wanda Cronje

Vice-President

Email.
wanda@sauwhf.co.za

Gerrit van Rhyn

Treasurer

Email.
gerrit@sauwhf.co.za

Linda Stephen

Secretary

Email. secretary@sauwhf.co.za

Willem Zylstra

Men's Representative

Email.
willem@sauwhf.co.za

Marli Pelser

Ladies Representative

Email.
marli@sauwhf.co.za

Patrick Gartland

Coaching Coordinator

Email.
patrick@sauwhf.co.za

Jack van Blerk

Convener of Selection

Email.
jack@sauwhf.co.za

Magda Steenkamp

Convener of Selection

Email.
magda@sauwhf.co.za

Wayne Rathbone

Referee Representative

Email.
wayne@sauwhf.co.za

Noreen Hartman

Legal

Email.
noreen@sauwhf.co.za

SAUWHF Junior Executive Team

Wanda Cronje

President

Email.
wanda@sauwhf.co.za

Heine Engelbrecht

Vice-President

Email.
heine@sauwhf.co.za

Sandra de Kock

Treasurer

Email.
sandra@sauwhf.co.za

Veronika Slabbert

Secretary

Email.
veronika@sauwhf.co.za

Michael de Villiers

Chief Referee

Email.
michael@sauwhf.co.za

Gerrit van Rhyn

Southern Representative

Email.
gerrit@sauwhf.co.za

Close Menu
×
×

Cart